Contact Us

Collaborative Family Lawyers Nova Scotia
info@collaborativefamilylawyers.ca
Twitter: @CFL_NovaScotia

Contact a member of our executive:

Barb MacLellan       barb@fallriverlaw.ca

Daniel Walker          dwalker@pattersonlaw.ca

Nancy Rideout         nrideout@weldonmcinnis.ca

Marion Hill               marion.hill@hilllaw.ca

Tabitha Webber       tabitha@macleodwebber.ca

Angela Mercier        angela@angelamercier.ca

Nicole MacIsaac      nmacisaac@crcplawyers.com

Stacey Merrigan      smerrigan@hickslemoine.ca

 

Find a Lawyer
Find a Financial Professional
Find a Family Professional

Some Important Points to Consider:

  • The Participation Agreement includes a commitment not to begin a court proceeding.

  • Collaborative family law respects relationships.

  • Collaborative family law safeguards participants’ privacy, because proceedings are not public record.

  • Collaborative family law gives participants control over the pace of their process.





Member Login

copyright © 2014 Collaborative Family Law of Nova Scotia | Privacy Statement | Site Map | Webdesign: concreteorange